Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Poge Her

Poge Her

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Poge Her
"Jessalyn is the best! My experiences with her has always been amazing. She was timely whenever I needed anything regarding my insurance. Couldn’t have ask for a better person to assist me with my insurance needs. Thank you Jessie!"
Profile photo of Shelly Nguyen

Shelly Nguyen

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Nguyen
"Jessalyn was very informative and responded in a timely manner! She is great and makes sure any questions or concerns were addressed! Definitely recommend her to anyone that’s looking for an agent that communicates well! My fiancée recommended her and I’m glad I switched insurance company!"
Profile photo of Ernie gallego

Ernie gallego

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernie gallego
"Went in to meet with our new agent we have been with state farm for a very long time. We really enjoyed meeting Don Guzman 😊"
Profile photo of Donovan Woods

Donovan Woods

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donovan Woods
"Jessalyn was so incredible. Explains all of the nitty gritty thing so perfectly and really assisted me in getting the genuine best rate possible. Beat my last rate drastically and kept finding ways to get it lower and lower. Her perfessionalism was outstanding and was so genuine and nice. I'll be staying here for quite a while."
Profile photo of Kevin Hoyopatubbi

Kevin Hoyopatubbi

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hoyopatubbi
"Jessalyn has been amazing! Taking care of my needs from start to finish! One would have to offer me insurance for half the cost to convince me to leave. This branch is different, they make you feel special, like you’re not just another number."
Profile photo of Sokantia Sam

Sokantia Sam

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sokantia Sam
"I’ve been with State Farm since 2014 and my experience with Don and his staff, especially Jesse and Carmen has been exceptionally wonderful! Any requests or claims that I have, they are always prompt and informative with their feedback. They are always willing to help and make you feel satisfied with your inquiry. A big plus is that they now have text messaging so it’s convenient for me when I’m always on the go. If you’re looking for a company who listens to your needs, HERE IS YOUR PLACE! Thank you again and keep up the good work !"
Profile photo of Benny Villanueva

Benny Villanueva

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benny Villanueva
"Very helpful and fast answers highly recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Maria Airola

Maria Airola

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Airola
"Jesse is the BEST!! She went above and beyond for my family and I. Any questions I had she was there to explain, she’s very knowledgeable. We couldn’t ask for anyone better. Thank you Jesse for going the extra mile. I would highly recommend Jessalyn Pamani and her State Farm Office."
Profile photo of S Samouth

S Samouth

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Samouth
"Fast, Very helpful."
Profile photo of Karina Martinez

Karina Martinez

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Martinez
"Always have a great experience with them. Any time an issue arises I know I can reach out with any questions and have my concerns taken care of. Thank you."
Profile photo of Joccie Vier

Joccie Vier

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joccie Vier
"Sadly I was involved in an accident a few days ago and Don Guzman and his team AS USUAL helped me through everything. Helped me with phone calls and all of that fun stuff. They helped me with so much while making sure I was taken care of and feeling safe and comfortable. My nerves WERE through the roof, anxiety through the roof. I asked a few questions and they gave me very detailed instructions on what will happen and what to look forward to, calming me down and bringing stress and anxiety down. I’ve been here for about 8 years, parents were here years before I was and I plan on keeping it that way. I’ve heard tons of negatives about other insurance companies but I can tell you from experience, this is the best one I’ve felt with and I plan on sticking around for a while."
Profile photo of Esperanza Vielma

Esperanza Vielma

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esperanza Vielma
"Friendly, fast, effective and professional"
Profile photo of Marlene Burruel

Marlene Burruel

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Burruel
"We weren't shopping for a new insurance agent; we weren't looking to change. But when our daughter told us about Jesse Pamani and how wonderful she is, we contacted her. We immediately made the change to State Farm. Not only are we saving money, but we are now receiving exceptional insurance services! Jesse is amazing. Changing from our prior insurance company to State Farm was seamless. Jesse took care of it all. We recently had to file a claim due to a cracked windshield. All we did was send Jesse an email with information, and before we knew it, there was a check in our mailbox. Again, she took care of every detail for us. Jesse stays in close communication with us and is pleasant, personable and extremely kind. She truly is the epitome of excellent customer service. We're so grateful that our daughter told us about Jesse. We're so grateful we made the change to Don Guzman State Farm."
Profile photo of alexis almonia

alexis almonia

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alexis almonia
"Would highly recommend State Farm Insurance to anyone in search of insurance, specifically Don Guzman’s office! I am a first time car owner with very little driving experience and was overwhelmed with finding insurance for my brand new vehicle. Jessalyn has been extremely helpful and patient. She is very responsive and attentive, I cannot thank her enough for relieving so much stress off of my shoulders!"
Profile photo of Chantel Barron

Chantel Barron

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chantel Barron
"Jessalyn was so helpful ! She listened to my needs, presented several options , and custom built a policy for myself and my daughter!"
Profile photo of Melissa Chim

Melissa Chim

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Chim
"Everyone I had encountered with at Don Guzman office were extremely helpful and very attentive. Jessalyn P. You’re an amazing individual as well as with what you do. My family appreciate you from the bottom of our hearts! Excellent customer service. Carmen, you’re awesome; always ready to help whenever I call. Thank you as well!"
Profile photo of chao rockn

chao rockn

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chao rockn
"Jessalyn is a sweetheart and such an awesone person. Her expert knowledge and experiences in insurances is second to none. She is very responsive and always happy to help with any insurance questions or concerns. She definitely makes the insurance processs a breeze."
Profile photo of Kabrina Cabalar

Kabrina Cabalar

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kabrina Cabalar
"Jesselyn @ Don Guzman State Farms goes above & beyond for my family and I. If we ever have questions she is there to explain, she is extremely knowledgeable. She cares about her clients and always makes you feel very important. I wish I could give 100 stars because she is simply the best!!"
Profile photo of Sriwan Vangkham

Sriwan Vangkham

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sriwan Vangkham
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Mike Morel

Mike Morel

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Morel
"After a long day of searching. I'd say just start here with Jesse! She was by far the most helpful person. She went above and beyond to help my and my family. Plus she explained my policy to me. Who goes out their way to explain. I would recommend Jesse at statefarm over any other company."
Profile photo of Ritchie Chuor

Ritchie Chuor

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ritchie Chuor
"My family been with State Farm many years. Thanks to Jessalyn for being super helpful, efficient, friendly, responsive, and professional. I would highly recommend Jessalyn Pamani and her State Farm Office."
Profile photo of Melissa Yap

Melissa Yap

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Yap
"Jessalyn was such a pleasure to work with. I was in the market for a new car and was very indecisive on which model I would be going with. Jesse answered all my pricing questions quickly which helped aid my decision making. I also ended up switching my home insurance as well. Jesse is so kind and efficient, I would recommend all my friends and family to her."
Profile photo of Mattie Ottesen

Mattie Ottesen

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mattie Ottesen
"Jesse is very helpful and fun to talk to"
Profile photo of Looney Van02

Looney Van02

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Looney Van02
"Jessalyn is very helpful and welcoming. Understanding and give you the best advice on what plans suit you."
Profile photo of Jhae Moua

Jhae Moua

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jhae Moua
"Jesse is the best!!! Impeccable at her job!!! My family has been with Don for 30+ years and Jesse is the reason why we stayed. She works quickly and efficiently, gets everything done the first time you ask. When my little sister got into her first car accident all she did was cry and Jesse handle the rest. If you want someone who is knowledgeable, caring, and super sweet, don’t hesitate, be insured with Jessie. Like a good neighbor, Jesse is there."