Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Don Guzman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Don Guzman

4.6 out of 5 (9 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Skidmore

Linda Skidmore

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with Mr. Don Guzman at State Farm Insurance for 13 years.He gave us an awesome Life Insurance plan, he hooked it up. I would recommend him for all your Insurance needs. Have a wonderful day"
Profile photo of John Turner

John Turner

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent.Our family has been with Mr. Guzman scince he took over our account from John Parsons,30 years ago?My mother still has multiple accounts with State Farm because of Mr. Guzman!!!House,Automobile,ect...I would recommend him in an instant."
Profile photo of Michael Quinn

Michael Quinn

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I first met Don and his staff after I transferred to his office when my previous agent retired. I have not been disappointed. In my contacts, on different issues with either Don or staff, in office or over phone, I felt that my needs were met in a courteous, professional, and timely manner. Don is easy going but thorough, I have not felt pressed to buy something that I did not need, in fact several suggestions reduced my premium payments. Today, I called the office requesting needed documentation for my bank and seeking answers to some questions that I was unclear in my understanding. I spoke to Kayle, within 45 minutes I received the requested documentation, had all my questions answered to my satisfaction, and I was even able to make a payment over the phone, so I did not have to come into the office. I was very appreciative of such wonderful service and wanted to thank them by writing this review. Mike Quinn"
Profile photo of Rick Maldonado

Rick Maldonado

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you State Farm for helping our company succeed for over 20 years. Don and his team have always helped and properly ensured our business. Customer service is outstanding and prompt."
Profile photo of DNS

DNS

November 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"My fiance and I give a huge Thank You to Don Guzman and his team!  I talked to Don on Tuesday evening (close to end of business for him) as we needed to add another vehicle to our insurance plan by the next day.  It was extremely important that we got our vehicle insured by Wednesday as we had an event that same evening.  Not only did Don stay late to assist us, he was able to find us a bunch of discounts on our car insurance that got us the lowest rate we could find! Now I'm positive that Don would have got our vehicle insured that same evening however we were in the office and I needed to provide him the odometer reading. Don told me to get that information to him whenever we could so that he could finalize the policy.   We arrived home pretty late that Tuesday evening and we finally were able to send him the odometer reading (this was around 2am).  When Don got in the office on Wednesday morning,  he communicated with me to inform us that he received the last piece of information (odometer) and would be finalizing the policy. By no later than 10am that same morning,  Don emailed us our auto identification card and followed up by calling us to insure we received it!   Now this wasn't the first time Don and his team were able to provide excellent quality and customer service in such a fast turnaround.  He has always gone above and beyond for us and we highly recommend him and his team for any of your insurance needs.  Once again, Don Thank You and your team all very much!"
Profile photo of Joe Flores

Joe Flores

November 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm since I bought my first car 14 years ago. For years the staff has always been friendly and professional. The staff helped me get my vehicles repaired and made me feel like I was a priority. I recommend Don to any one who is looking for insurance provider that takes care of their customers."
Profile photo of Venesa Lemos

Venesa Lemos

June 9, 2017

1  out of  5
"I signed up for State Farm 6 years ago when I turned 18 and I loved the service there was a woman who use to work there she was kind and helped me get the best policy at the best price since that time the agents office and staff have all changed and I am now extremely dissatisfied with the customer service by all staff members."